Put simply, no. 

Once a client hits Save at the bottom of a Smart Form, the form is then saved to the Forms/Assessments tab of the Client Summary and the client cannot make any further changes from their end. 

If the client clicks the link within their email after they have already completed and saved the Smart Form,  they'll be taken to the end screen displaying the confirmation that is has been completed.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!