Put simply, no. 

Once a patient hits Save at the bottom of a Smart Form, the form is then saved to the Forms/Assessments tab of the Patient Summary and the patient cannot make any further changes from their end. 

If the patient clicks the link within their email after they have already completed and saved the Smart Form,  they'll be taken to the confirmation screen:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!