Yes.  

If all records are shared with all users, everyone will be able to change the responsible user using the dropdown box within the Patient tab of the Patient Summary. 

If you have restricted visibility of patient records to the responsible user, only Site Administrators will be able to change the responsible user.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!