Yes.  If you would like your clinicians/users to only have access to their own patients your Site Administrator must do two things:

Change the How do you manage your customers? setting in Settings -> General to "Visible to Responsible User":

 

Then, within Edit Details on the Patient tab of the Patient Summary, enter the name of the clinician in the "Responsible" box:





If the Patient Visibility setting is set to Visible to Responsible User, once a patient has been assigned to a user only that user and the Site Administrator will have access to the patient and anything connected to them within WriteUpp.

If the Patient Visibility setting is set to Visible to Responsible User but no user is entered within the Visible To box, all users will have access to the patient record.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!