No, any VAT rates that you don't use can be made inactive, but can't be deleted.  

Making a VAT rate inactive means that it won't appear as an option when you create an expense or an invoice, you'll only see it in Settings -> Invoice:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!