Yes.  By changing the Patient Visibility setting to Visible to Responsible User, you can then restrict access to a patient record to one user and the Site Administrator only.  There will be no evidence of that patient anywhere within WriteUpp to any other user.  

Patients are assigned a Responsible user on the Patient tab of the Patient Summary page by using the Responsible dropdown at the bottom of the Key Patient Information section. This list contains all users: 



Selecting a name from the list then clicking Save Changes assigns that user as responsible for the patient. This information appears on the Patient tab in its non-editable state:



Only that user and the Site Administrator will now be able to access the patient record or any associated information.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!