In the event that you or one of your users loses or changes their phone they will need to set up 2FA again. To do this the Site Administrator needs to "Reset 2FA" on their account, as below:

Go to Settings -> Users

Find the user who needs 2FA resetting

Click on the three dots at the end of the row and choose "Reset 2FA"



You will see a confirmation at the top of the screen indicating that 2FA has been reset for the selected user
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!