For a step by step guide on how to set up your Xero Export, please click here

Once you've exported an invoice, WriteUpp will recognise this and won't allow it to be exported again to prevent duplicates appearing in Xero.  

When bulk exporting invoices, if you select an invoice which has been exported before, WriteUpp will automatically deselect it before proceeding to validation.

If you open an individual invoice which has already been exported, you will no longer see the 'Export to Xero' icon to the bottom right of your screen, which prevents the invoice from being exported again.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!