To activate privacy mode within the diary you need to toggle the switch in the top left-hand corner of the page from Name to Privacy:



Once this has been switched all the names in your diary will disappear and be replaced by their WUID:



To switch back to names, simply switch the toggle back from Privacy to Name.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!