To delete a list:

Go to Settings -> More -> Lists:



The lists page will open:



Click on the 3 dots next to the list you'd like to delete and choose Delete:



Click OK to confirm:



As above, deleting a list doesn't completely delete the patients who were on the list from WriteUpp

The list will be deleted:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!