If you'd like to disconnect your Stripe account simply follow the steps below: 

Open the Main Menu and choose Integrations & Add Ons
Click on Configure underneath Stripe.
Click on the red Disconnect Stripe button at the bottom of the page



Your account will now be disconnected, you can reconnect at any point

Please note: If you disconnect your Stripe account your clients will no longer be able to pay for their treatment via Stripe. If they click on the pay via Stripe button or link they'll be taken to the below page:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!