If for any reason you want to disconnect your Xero account from WriteUpp, open the Main Menu and choose Integrations & Add Ons then click on Configure underneath Xero Accounts.



Click on Disconnect Xero:



 You'll then see a green banner to confirm that Xero has been disconnected:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!