Once you have consent from your client (in person or via email) a log entry will be made in the privacy tab of their patient summary, as below. It shows the name of the form that has been consented, the way they have consented, who has consented and the relationship of the consenter to the client.



If you click on the row you will be taken through to the EXACT details of the consent form that was consented to, including the version number.

You will also see a visual cue in the active patient button, see below:



and you will see a visual indication on the patient tab of the patient summary where a green icon indicates that consent has been granted.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!