When a client books online you will receive a notification. If you have unread notifications you will see a red number indicator to the left of your username:



Click on your username to view your notifications:



To view the details, click on the notification and you will be taken through to the appointment within the Appointments tab of the Patient Summary:



From here you can click on the View in Diary button and you will be taken to the appointment in the diary:



The appointment will also have a coloured triangle in the top right hand corner to indicate that it has been booked through online booking:



In addition, there will also be a warning in the Patient and Appointments tab of the Patient Summary indicating that an Online Booking has been made:



Lastly, you can also set up Online Booking so that you are notified by email if an Online Booking is made. To set this up please read the article here
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!