To re-activate a user go to Settings->Users and check the tickbox "Show deactivated users". Then select the user that you wish to re-activate and click on three dots at the end of the row and click on "Reactivate". 



This will result in a new invitation email being sent to your colleague along with fresh login details.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!