This is a fully automated process and one that you need to do yourself as a) it changes the terms of your contract with us b) it changes your monthly payments to us. All you need to do is the following:

Deactivate the user, this article explains how you do this -> How do I de-activate a user?

Please note - deactivating users within your account will not automatically adjust your monthly payments. You must also follow the steps to reduce the number of users you are paying for as part of your subscription.

Then change your subscription by going to Account Details, reduce the number of users that you wish to subscribe for and click on the large green Update Subscription button at the bottom of the page (bottom left).

If you are paying via PayPal you will taken to PayPal where you will need to login and accept the new recurring payments. If you are paying via Direct Debit (GoCardless) you will be asked to confirm that you want to update your subscription and the changes will be applied to your existing Direct Debit mandate.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!