If you would like to reduce the number of users in your subscription/account you first need to make sure that you have de-activated the users that will no longer have access to the system.

Once you have deactivated the users, all you need to do is go to Settings -> Account and select the number of active users that you require from the drop-down menu then click on the green "Update Subscription" button at the bottom left of the screen.



When you click on "Update Subscription", follow the instructions on screen to confirm your new monthly payments.

Please note - deactivating users within your account will not automatically adjust your monthly payments. You must also follow the steps to reduce the number of users you are paying for as part of your subscription.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!