Once a note has been saved, you'll be able to see the history of changes made.  

Under the Notes tab of the Patient Summary, click on the note to open it:



At the bottom of the screen click on View History:



You'll then see a modal detailing the history of the note which also contains a preview of the content:



From here, clicking on the eye icon within a line will open up that particular version of the note as it was when it was saved:





You won't be able to make any changes to the historic versions here.  To modify the current version, click back at the bottom of the screen to return to the note in its current editable state.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!