Go to Settings -> Users and identify the user whose working hours you wish to set/change. Click on the three dots at the end of the row and choose "Edit Settings":



This will take you through to the Settings for the user where you can specify Working Hours, Breaks and default views:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!