If you'd like to turn off appointment communications for a particular appointment, this can be done at the point of booking. 

When confirming the appointment details via the diary modal, clicking on Mute will allow you to stop any communications being sent for that appointment:



This will affect all communications due to be sent for the appointment, including messages regarding a change or a cancellation. It will also affect all appointments if a recurring series is booked and muted

Alternatively, if you choose Edit details, you'll see more options on preventing confirmations or reminders for that particular session:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!