To stop sending email confirmations or reminders:

Go to Settings -> Scheduling -> Appointment Communication

Find the email communication you'd like to turn off and click on the three dots at the end of the row

Click Delete:

Repeat for any other triggers you have set up for delivery by email

Email confirmations and reminders will no longer be sent for the events that you have deleted

The templates linked to any triggers you delete will remain saved for you, so if at any point you'd like to resume sending email communications, you just need to set up the triggers again using the previous templates.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!