To Unsubscribe or Cancel your account is very straightforward.

Once you have unsubscribed you will be able to access WriteUpp until midnight on the day before your next bill is due. Thereafter you will be unable to access WriteUpp or any of the data in your account.

To unsubscribe follow these steps:

Go to Settings -> Account. Note - You will need to be a site Administrator to do this.

Click on "Unsubscribe from WriteUpp" towards the bottom of your screen:



We value your data so before you close your account we provide you with a summary of the data that you hold in WriteUpp. If you are happy to proceed, please take a few seconds to let us know why you are unsubscribing and then click on "Yes, Cancel My subscription"



When the process is complete, you will see confirmation on screen:



Your account status will display as Subscription - Cancelled and you'll see the expiry date of your subscription:



Once you have unsubscribed you may wish to export your data from the system. You can do this by following the steps in this article. You will be able to export your data until midnight on the day before your next bill is due.

If you do not unsubscribe in this way you will not terminate your agreement to use WriteUpp and may be liable to further charges.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!