To see your task list, just click on the menu at the top left and select Tasks from under the Business Views:



In here you can see both Active Tasks and Completed tasks. You also have the option to expand the view so that you can see all tasks in your practice, not just your own, by unticking the Show my Tasks only box:



To complete a task, click on the green Complete button, which will complete it straight away. To make changes to a task or add additional details before you complete it, click on a row to open the details.  

If a Task is overdue you will receive a notification, which until it is read, will be included in the notification count to the left of your username:



To review the notification just click on your username and you will see all of your notifications listed, including overdue tasks which are preceded by a tick icon:



Unread notifications appear in blue and you can complete a task from within the notification itself by clicking Complete in the bottom right corner, then confirming:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!