To complete an Assessment for a client:

Ensure that the patient is the Active Client and that their name appears in the top right hand corner

Click on Create -> Form/Assessment

You will be taken to the Favourite Forms page where you can choose the assessment that you wish to use.

If you haven't favourited any assessments yet click here to find out how

Complete the fields of the form and be sure to either Save & Continue or Save & Exit when you are finished

If you realise when you have already started writing an assessment that you have the wrong active patient, don't panic! Just select the 'Switch' icon  and search for an existing record. Your assessment will then be linked to your new active patient when it is saved. Please note, if you have saved the assessment before you realise the mistake you will not be able to use the 'Switch' function.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!