To remove a day from your "Working Hours" go to Settings - My Settings and deselect the day by unchecking the checkbox beside the day:



This action will mean that your availability for the day you have deselected will not show up in "Next Available Appointment" searches

This approach works if you work specific days on a regular basis. If you want to block availability on an ad-hoc basis please read the article below.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!