If you unsubscribe from WriteUpp your account will remain accessible until the expiry date of your subscription. You can see when this date is by going into the account section in settings - see below:



If you stop using WriteUpp for whatever reason you can export your data until the expiry date. Thereafter, it will be deleted from our servers and will not be recoverable from any backups.

If you would like to export your data from WriteUpp please take a look at the article below:

How do I export data out of WriteUpp?

How do I Unsubscribe or Cancel my Account?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!