When your client pays via Stripe, the invoice will automatically change from "Not Paid" to "Paid via Stripe" and the name and address of the cardholder will be added to the comment section in case they're different from your client.



You will also receive a notification in the top right-hand corner of WriteUpp, letting you know that you've been paid. 



All payments will be collected into your connected Stripe account (net of fees) where you can either hold them or withdraw them to your business bank account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!