For a step by step guide on how to set up your Xero Export, please click here

As a security measure, Xero will only you to log in for 30 minutes at a time, which in turn limits your connection with WriteUpp to 30 minutes at a time. 

If you are configuring any of the Xero setup or trying to export an invoice and you experience a slight pause, or if you briefly see a spinner on screen,  WriteUpp is reconnecting to Xero for you.  Once you're reconnected, you should be able to continue with the configuration or export you were working on.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!