Unfortunately, we don't have an option to freeze accounts. Given the modest monthly sum we charge, we don't offer this facility.

If you want to you can export the data that you have entered thus far (click on your user name, then Tools -> Data Export) and unsubscribe. This will delete your account and you can then re-subscribe at a later time and re-enter the data or import it.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!