If for any reason you want to disconnect your Xero account from WriteUpp, open the Main Menu and choose Integrations & Add Ons then click on Configure underneath Xero Accounts.

Click on Disconnect Xero at the foot of the screen.

 You'll then see a green banner to confirm that Xero has been disconnected, and will no longer see any information on the integration on screen. You'll then be able to Connect to Xero again at a later date if you wish.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!