Put simply, no. 

Once a client hits Save at the bottom of a Smart Form, they'll be asked to confirm that they would like to submit the form by clicking on Continue:



They'll be able to click on Cancel to return to their form but if they choose to continue, the form is then saved to the Forms/Assessments tab of the Client Summary and the client cannot make any further changes from their end. 

The content of the form will be autosaved as the client completes it online, before they manually save the information. If for any reason they have to stop for a period of time, they should be able to return to the access code screen, re-enter the same code and continue where they left off. This will only be possible if they have not already saved and submitted the form.

If the client clicks the link within their email after they have already completed and saved the Smart Form,  they'll be taken to the end screen displaying the confirmation that is has been completed.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!