Yes, you can. 

Once a client has completed a Smart Form in the portal and hit Save, the completed form will be saved to the Forms/Assessments tab of the Client Summary.  You'll be able to identify a form completed by a client as their name will appear in the Completed By column.

Click on the name of the form in the Type column to open it, and you'll see the data entered by the client on the portal.

For a manually sent form, Site administrators or the user who sent the form to the client will be able to add to or edit any of the fields. All other users will be able to view but not edit the information.

If the form was sent in an appointment communication, site administrators or the user that the appointment is with will be able to edit the fields. Again all other users will be able to view but not edit.

Once you have saved any changes, clicking on the View History icon at the bottom of the page will bring up the History modal, with entries corresponding to both the original form completed and the latest version just saved:

If you have Auto-lock turned on, the completed form will be locked 24 hours after the patient saves it. This means that if you review the information more than 24 hours after the patient completes it, a site administrator will need to unlock it before it can be edited.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!