Once a smart form is sent to a client, an entry will be made to the Forms/Assessments tab of the client summary to allow you to track the progress of the form through to completion.

Once a form has been sent, it'll be listed on the Forms/Assessments tab with a status of Sent. This means the message has been sent to the client, but they haven't started completing it yet:



Once a client has opened a form and has started entering information, you'll see the status change to Autosaved. This means that the autosave functionality, which kicks in when a client is entering information, has picked up content and is saving it as they go:



Once a client has completed their form and has saved it online, you'll see the status change to Draft as usual and be able to open it and view the information they have provided:



If clients report that they have returned a smart form and you haven't received the notification of this, please check the information displayed here in the status column. If a form status is autosaved, the client should be able to click on the link in their email again, enter the same access code they previously received, access the autosaved information and save it to return it to you.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!