You're able to revert to an earlier version of an assessment form, should you need to, via the View History icon displayed at the bottom of the screen.

To revert to a previous version of an assessment form:

Click on the View History icon:



The History table will open displaying all the saved versions of the form:



To view an earlier version of the form, click on the eye icon to open up that particular version as it was when it was saved.

To revert to an earlier version, click on the double arrow icon:



Then confirm that you'd like to revert to that version:



The version of the form you selected will then appear in the content field where you can continue to make changes as usual. Remember to save any changes you make!

Once a form has been locked, it cannot be reverted to a previous version. If this is the case, the revert icon will not be displayed when viewing the history. Users with the role of site administrator will be able to unlock an assessment form to allow further changes to be made, including reverting to an earlier version.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!