To delete an appointment simply follow the below steps:

Open the diary

Click on the appointment which you'd like to delete

When the dialog window opens click the trashcan logo in the bottom right corner:



Click "Yes" when the confirmation box appears

If you have already invoiced the appointment it isn't possible to then delete it. You can read why here. You can however delete the invoice first of all, and then follow the above steps.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!