Once a document has been saved, you'll be able to see the history of changes made by clicking on the View History icon at the bottom of the screen:



You'll then see a modal detailing the history of the document, with a line containing the date and time of each save.

From here, clicking on the eye icon within a line will open up that particular version of the document as it was when it was saved:



You won't be able to make any changes to the historic versions here.  To modify the current version, click back at the bottom of the screen to return to the document in its current state. If the document is still in draft, you'll be able to revert it back to an earlier saved version.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!