If you are finding that your notes, assessments and documents are locked 24 hours after being created, you probably have the auto-lock setting switched on under Settings -> General:



If this switch is blue and to the right as shown, WriteUpp will automatically lock all notes, assessments and documents 24 hours after they are created.

If you'd like more control over the locking of notes, assessments and documents, you can slide this setting to the left to switch it off:



All notes, assessments and documents within WriteUpp have a full version history to allow you to see previous versions along with the date and time of the save and which user made the changes.

To learn more about locking and version control throughout WriteUpp, you can check out the below articles: 

How do I manage locking for notes? 

How do I manage locking for documents?

How do I manage locking for assessments & forms?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!